Full Moon Fever

While I am not sure about the science behind it, I know the moon at its fullest effects us. When at all possible I try to take it off of work, work less, or keep to myself as much as possible.

What I am wondering is what side effects to people experience from the full moon on themselves or others? Does it effect everyone unknowingly or just people more sensitive?

Personally, it affects my sleep pattern for several days. The three days the moon is at the fullest I find myself waking every hour or two, even when the rest of the month I sleep normally.

Also, the full moon tends to coexist with the onset of every new menstrual migraine I get. Coincidence? I don’t know.

Discuss!

 

Leave a Reply

